Sleeping at home rules!

Drugs plus no blinking lights plus no beeping plus no headache plus perfect arrangement of perfect pillows = good night’s slight.  Mmmmmmm……  Went to bed at 9p.  Got up at 7:15a.  I am trying to stay on schedule with ibuprofen… so I did get up in the middle of the night to dose up.  But – viola!  SLEEP!

And guess what??!?!?!  Cheryl slept too!  As did Tre.

So, a house full of good sleep.  I feel like writing a poem about sleeping, but I’m a crappy poet, so I’ll spare everyone…..

Instead, I’ll show you this great photo of two people I love so dearly….  This photo was taken at the Angel Foundation’s New Years Celebration event….

Photo of Cheryl and Tre at a New Year's Celebration sponsored by http://www.mnangel.org/

About rleepenn

I'm a mom and a chemistry professor, and I love to ride bikes! On July 29th, 2011, I received the news that I have breast cancer. This is my blog....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

